Andy Pepper

President, Owner
andypepper@icanadsales.com

Dave Pepper

Director of Sales
dave@icanadsales.com

 

Deb Nichols

Sales Manager, South Dakota
deb@icanadsales.com

Nicole Ingraham

National & Regional Sales
nicole@icanadsales.com

Stan Pauls

Account Executive, eastern Iowa
stan@icanadsales.com

Lee Neverman

Account Executive, eastern Iowa
lee@icanadsales.com

 

Anne Durscher

Account Executive, Cedar Falls
anne@icanadsales.com

 

Brian Wheeler

Account Executive, Cedar Falls
brian@icanadsales.com

 

Heidi Griffin

Account Executive, Northwest Iowa
heidi@icanadsales.com

Vicki Engelhardt

Account Executive, Northwest Iowa
vicki@icanadsales.com

 

Kathy McCarty

Account Executive, Northwest Iowa
kathy@icanadsales.com

 

Abigail Rambo

Production Manager
arambo@icanadsales.com

 

Tom Dimmer

Technology Director
tdimmer@icanadsales.com

Jessica Pepper

Traffic Manager
jessicapepper@icanadsales.com

Amber Pepper

Office Manager, Billing
amber@icanadsales.com

Brett Giese

Production
brett@icanadsales.com

 

 

Andrew Rambo

Sales & Research Coordinator
andrew@icanadsales.com

 

Dan Wielenga

Technical and Production Assistant
dan@icanadsales.com